Information Systems, Operations Management, Supply Chain, Analytics

Faculty

Name Position Email
Ahsen, M. Eren Assistant Professor ahsen@illinois.edu
Anand, Gopesh Associate Professor, OM Major Director gopesh@illinois.edu
Chen, Xin Professor xinchen@illinois.edu
Garimella, Aravinda Assistant Professor aravinda@illinois.edu
Ghoshal, Abhijeet Assistant Professor abhi@illinois.edu
Guggenheim, David Teaching Assistant Professor dgugg2@illinois.edu
Han, Wencui Assistant Professor wenhan@illinois.edu
Haran, Vidya Teaching Assistant Professor vharan@illinois.edu
Ivanov, Anton Assistant Professor antoniva@illinois.edu
Khandelwal, Ashish Post Doc ashishk@illinois.edu
Kim, Sung Won Assistant Professor swk@illinois.edu
Kwan, Mei Po Professor mkwan@illinois.edu
Kwon, Dharma Associate Professor dhkwon@illinois.edu
Larson, Eric Teaching Associate Professor, Assistant Department Head ecl@illinois.edu
Liang, Hongyan Lecturer liangh@illinois.edu
Mehrotra, Mili Associate Professor milim@illinois.edu
Mukherjee, Ujjal Assistant Professor ukm@illinois.edu
Nelson, Matthew Adjunct Assistant Professor mlnelsn1@illinois.edu
Pamuksuz, Utku Lecturer pamuksu2@illinois.edu
Parthasarathy, Ray Clinical Assistant Professor, IS Major Director rparth2@illinois.edu
Sachdev, Vishal Clinical Assistant Professor vishal@illinois.edu
Scott, Nehemiah Teaching Assistant Professor, SCM Major Director nehemiah@illinois,edu
Seshadri, Sridhar Professor, Area Leader sridhar@illinois.edu
Shaw, Michael Professor mjshaw@illinois.edu
Subramanyam, Ramanath Associate Professor rsubrama@illinois.edu
Taghaboni-Dutta, Fataneh Clinical Professor fataneh@illinois.edu
Venkateswaran, Venkat Clinical Associate Professor, SCM Corporate Affiliates Program Director vv11@illinois.edu
Virudachalam, Vanitha Assistant Professor vanitha@illinois.edu
Wang, Yixin (Iris) Assistant Professor iriswang@illinois.edu
Xu, Yuqian Assistant Professor yuqian@illinois.edu
Ye, Han Assistant Professor hanye@illinois.edu

Doctoral Students

Information Systems

Name Email
Basu, Saunak saunakb2@illinois.edu
Lin, Yu-Wei ylin96@illinois.edu
Sun, Ruo-Ting rsun12@illinois.edu
Zhu, Yuancheng yz61@illinois.edu

Operations Management

Name Email
Hao, Shuai shuaih2@illinois.edu
Qiu, Shi qiushi2@illinois.edu
Song, Xueze xuezes2@illinois.edu
Wu, Anqi (Angie) anqiwu2@illinois.edu
Zhao, Tiancheng tz14@illinois.edu