Investment Banking Academy

Class of 2022

Michael Achepohl

mgachepohl11@gmail.com

(630) 445-3643

Internship: Baird

Full-Time: Baird

Jack Allen

jackallen433@gmail.com

(224) 500-6987

Internship: Brown Gibbons Lang

Full-Time: Brown Gibbons Lang

Grace Becker

gracebecker0504@gmail.com

(630) 743-9498

Internship: Citigroup

Full-Time: Citigroup

Brian Butler

butler.brian116@gmail.com

(847) 910-1895

Internship: Bank of America

Full-Time: Bank of America

Jacob Dykstra

jacobdykstra10@gmail.com

(815) 218-6364

Internship: Moelis & Company

Full-Time: Moelis & Company

Jason Fried

jason.fried99@gmail.com

(773) 294-6064

Internship: Perella Weinberg Partners

Full-Time: Perella Weinberg Partners

Shivank Gupta

shivankg14@gmail.com

(847) 406-8845

Internship: Financial Technology Partners

Full-Time: Financial Technology Partners

Lindsey Hauch

lindseyhauch@gmail.com

(708) 837-3300

Internship: Moelis & Company

Full-Time: Moelis & Company

Patrick Helle

patricklhelle@gmail.com

(847) 521-8142

Internship: Citigroup

Full-Time: Keystone Capital

Ryan Hiatt

rlhiatt00@gmail.com

(708) 595-3551

Internship: Brown Gibbons Lang

Full-Time: Brown Gibbons Lang

Maggie Horak

maggiehorak@gmail.com

(847) 370-4299

Internship: Moelis & Company

Full-Time: Keystone Capital

Diane Hu

dianehu00@gmail.com

(609) 578-2292

Internship: Jefferies

Full-Time: Goldman Sachs

Scott Johnson

scottjohnson1511@gmail.com

(630) 666-8524

Internship: Brown Gibbons Lang

Full-Time: Brown Gibbons Lang

George Joseph

gkjoseph3@gmail.com

(630) 923-2707

Internship: PJ Solomon

Full-Time: PJ Solomon

Jared Markel

jaredmarkel53@gmail.com

(847) 826-7874

Internship: William Blair

Full-Time: William Blair

Brian Metzger

Bmetzger428@gmail.com

(708) 790-0977

Internship: Houlihan Lokey

Full-Time: Houlihan Lokey

Rhea Oberoi

rheasoberoi@gmail.com

(630) 506-2318

Internship: Citigroup

Full-Time: Citigroup

Kalista Prame

pramekalista@gmail.com

(781) 801-6992

Internship: Houlihan Lokey

Full-Time: Goldman Sachs

Jonathan Politzki

politzki18@gmail.com

(847) 650-2320

Internship: SVB Leerink

Full-Time: SVB Leerink

Erin Radigan

eradigan1@gmail.com

(630) 880-3258

Internship: Lincoln International

Full-Time: Lincoln International

Robby Reetz

robbyreetz@gmail.com

(331) 442-7169

Internship: William Blair

Full-Time: William Blair

Jack Rhode

jackprhode@gmail.com

(309) 339-7481

Internship: Perella Weinberg Partners

Full-Time: Perella Weinberg Partners

Michael Sawicki

michael.james.sawicki@gmail.com

(630) 414-7411

Internship: William Blair

Full-Time: William Blair

Frederick Shoaff

fshoaff15@gmail.com

(331) 425-3643

Internship: BMO Capital Markets

Full-Time: BMO Capital Markets

Ervin Sobanski

ersobanski@gmail.com

(773) 706-1098

Internship: Baird

Full-Time: Baird

Philip Unes

philip.unes@gmail.com

(309) 696-8012

Internship: DC Advisory

Full-Time: DC Advisory

Nikhil Velivela

nvelivela@gmail.com

(630) 935-4827

Internship: Greenhill

Full-Time: Perella Weinberg Partners

Kyle Vitale

kyle.vitale1@gmail.com

(630) 251-7146

Internship: Shore Capital

Full-Time: Guggenheim Partners

Ed Worthem

ed.worthem@gmail.com

(224) 567-2569

Internship: Bank of America

Full-Time: Bank of America

Charles Zupan

cmzupan10@gmail.com

(312) 758-9068

Internship: Lincoln International

Full-Time: Lincoln International

Jack Flaharty

jflaharty@gmail.com

(312) 771-4160

2021 Internship: Duff & Phelps

2022 Internship: Perella Weinberg Partners