Gies College of Business | Groups


Loading

 

Meet your Business Advising team!


Information on drop-in advising and scheduling appointments is available here.

Business Minor (for non-business majors)

All questions regarding the business minor or business minor courses should be directed to busminor@business.illinois.edu.


Business Unassigned

Students who have not yet declared a major should meet with:

Heather Fletcher
hfletch@illinois.edu
Academic Advisor
1055 Business Instructional Facility

Nicole Turner
nicturn@illinois.edu 
Associate Director, Academic Advising
1055 Business Instructional Facility


Accountancy majors

A – H: Amber Glynn, aglynn1@illinois.edu (1045 BIF)

I – Q:  Melinda Ohlsson, mohlsson@illinois.edu (1045 BIF)

R – Z: Allyson Frizzell, allyson1@illinois.edu (1045 BIF)


Business Administration majors

Jeff Headtke
jheadtke@illinois.edu
1055 Business Instructional Facility

Leslie Lewis
swaffrd2@illinois.edu
1055 Business Instructional Facility


Finance majors

Nicole Del Mastro-Jeffery
delmast2@illinois.edu
1055 Business Instructional Facility
Video Chat: https://illinoisbusiness.zoom.us/my/delmast2

Tim Flanagin
flanagin@illinois.edu
1055 Business Instructional Facility
Video Chat: https://illinoisbusiness.zoom.us/my/flanagin


Business Honors Students and James Scholars

Kerri Green
kgreen0@illinois.edu
Associate Director of Honors Programs & Student Engagement
1055 Business Instructional Facility

Jana Lithgow
Assistant Dean for Advising, Registation, & Student Support
1055 Business Instructional Facility

Declared majors are encouraged to also meet with their major advisor.
 


Schedule an advising appointment
with your assigned academic advisor(s)at
 https://my.business.illinois.edu/advising.