Staff

 
 
Name Email Office Phone Title
Al-Mutairi, Amira almutai2@illinois.edu 1045 Business Instructional Facility (217) 333-5030 Associate Director, Recruiting and Admission, MAS/MSA Programs
Brown, Nerissa nerissab@illinois.edu 204 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-7694 Academic Director, BSA/MAS Program
Brown, Teresa tbrown2@illinois.edu 2037 Business Instructional Facility (217) 244-6591 Admissions and Records Officer
Dillingham, Abby dilling1@illinois.edu 360 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-3091 Business Administrative Associate
Frizzell, Allyson allyson1@illinois.edu 1045 Business Instructional Facility (217) 300-6175 Academic Advisor, BSA/MAS
Harper, Dionna dwilliam@illinois.edu 1045 Business Instructional Facility (217) 244- 3113 Academic Advisor, BSA/MAS
Huang, Merrill mhuang32@illinois.edu 2037 Business Instructional Facility (217) 300-7770 Office Support Associate, BSA/MAS
Lamb, Ashley anlamb@illinois.edu 2048 Business Instructional Facility (217) 244-1446 Associate Director, BSA/MAS Program
Markel, Shari smarkel@illinois.edu 360 Wohlers Hall (217) 300-2521 Staff Accountant
Meador, Leigh lmeador@illinois.edu 360 Wohlers Hall (217) 265-4080 Office Manager
Minor, Rochelle rlminor@illinois.edu 1045 Business Instructional Facility (217) 333-5036 Office Support Associate, BSA/MAS
Ohlsson, Melinda mohlsson@illinois.edu 1045 Business Instructional Facility (217) 333-5036 Academic Coordinator and Senior Academic Advisor, BSA/MAS
Palmer, Susan sesuther@illinois.edu 284 Wohlers Hall (217) 333-4863 Service Center Office Manager
Starks, Karen kstarks@illinois.edu 284 Wohlers Hall (217) 333-4525 Service Center Office Administrator
Thomas, Sue sthomas8@illinois.edu 284 Wohlers Hall (217) 333-4525 Director of Administration