Investment Management Academy

Current Members

Class of 2021

Nathan Blanchette

njb4@illinois.edu

Major: Finance

Industries Covered: Healthcare

Ariel Farinango

aif2@illinois.edu

Major: Finance

Industries Covered: Healthcare & Information Technology

Mikhail Karalinski

mikhail4@illinois.edu

Major: Finance & Accountancy

Industries Covered: Diversified Financials, Healthcare & Materials

Joe Oswald

joswald2@illinois.edu

Major: Finance

Industries Covered: Consumer Discretionary, Consumer Staples, Energy/Utilities & Real Estate

Ryan Watkins

ryanrw2@illinois.edu

Major: Finance & Accountancy

Industries Covered: Consumer Discretionary & Energy/Utilities

Class of 2022

William Aguina

waguina2@illinois.edu

Major: Finance & Accountancy

Industries Covered: Consumer Discretionary, Healthcare & Information Technology

Lauren Baker

laurenb4@illinois.edu

Major: Finance & Accountancy

Industries Covered: Industrials & Information Technology

Ben Bazan

bbazan2@illinois.edu

Major: Finance

Industries Covered: Consumer Discretionary & Energy/Utilities

Ritish Bhimavarapu

rrb2@illinois.edu

Major: Finance & Accountancy

Industries Covered: Consumer Discretionary & Banks

Andrew Farah

adfarah2@illinois.edu

Major: Finance

Industries Covered: Communication Services, Industrials & Energy/Utilities

Jack Haefer

jhaefer2@illinois.edu

Major: Economics and Statistics

Industries Covered: Industrials & Healthcare

Ryan Hansen

ryanah3@illinois.edu

Major: Finance & Accountancy

Industries Covered: Banks & Real Estate

Brian Kerwin

bkerwin2@illinois.edu

Major: Finance & Accountancy

Industries Covered: Consumer Discretionary & Consumer Staples

Hanna Kunin

kunin2@illinois.edu

Major: Finance

Industries Covered: Communication & Industrials

Casey Linn

caseyl2@illinois.edu

Major: Finance

Industries Covered: Banks, Materials & Healthcare

Spencer Mabrito

mabrito2@illinois.edu

Major: Econometrics & Quantitative Economics

Industries Covered: Healthcare, Real Estate & Consumer Discretionary

Vrutik Patel

vpate56@illinois.edu

Major: Aerospace Engineering & Economics

Industries Covered: Diversified Financials, Information Technology & Industrials

Jack Rhode

jprhode2@illinois.edu

Major: Accounting & Finance

Industries Covered: Communication Services & Industrials

Fred Shoaff

kylemv2@illinois.edu

Major: Journalism

Industries Covered: Banks & Materials

Derek Swanson

derekls2@illinois.edu

Major: Economics and History

Industries Covered: Information Technology & Real Estate

Jack Thorne

johnt3@illinois.edu

Major: Finance

Industries Covered: Consumer Discretionary, Healthcare & Information Technology

Kyle Vitale

kylemv2@illinois.edu

Major: Finance

Industries Covered: Consumer Discretionary, Information Technology, Banks & Diversified Financials

Class of 2023

Adam Azhari

aazhari2@illinois.edu

Major: Finance

Industries Covered: Healthcare & Information Technology

Daniel Dellamano

drd7@illinois.edu

Major: Finance

Industries Covered: Healthcare & Information Technology

Kevin Enright

kevinre3@illinois.edu

Major: Finance & Information Systems

Industries Covered: Diversified Financials, Banks & Information Technology

Alyssa Forster

alyssaf4@illinois.edu

Major: Finance

Industries Covered: Consumer Discretionary & Energy/Utilities

Devin Jankowski

devintj2@illinois.edu

Major: Accounting & Finance

Industries Covered: Diversified Financials & Industrials

Ben Kurka

benpk2@illinois.edu

Major: Accounting & Finance

Industries Covered: Healthcare, Real Estate & Industrials

Nathan Malewicki

nathanm5@illinois.edu

Major: Finance

Industries Covered: Healthcare & Banks

Shivam Patel

shivamp4@illinois.edu

Major: Finance

Industries Covered: Industrials & Banks

Michelle Shen

mjshen3@illinois.edu

Major: Finance

Industries Covered: Healthcare & Information Technology

Jake Weber

jjweber3@illinois.edu

Major: Finance

Industries Covered: Consumer Staples, Industrials & Banks

Kevin Wilhite

wilhite3@illinois.edu

Major: Finance

Industries Covered: Communications & Materials

Jack Zhang

xz42@illinois.edu

Major: Finance

Industries Covered: Consumer Staples, Information Technology & Healthcare