Investment Banking Academy

Class of 2023

Katelyn Antos

katelynantos@gmail.com

(708) 522-5810

Internship: William Blair

Sean Becker

seanbecker22@gmail.com

(630) 640-1285

Internship: Maranon Capital

Jake Besch

jakembesch@gmail.com

(314) 315-2491

Internship: N/A

Addie Boore

addieboore00@gmail.com

(309) 269-6646

Internship: Guggenheim Partners

Connor Brannick

brannickconnor@gmail.com

(847) 814-7010

Internship: Shore Capital Partners

Emma Connelly

eeconn7@gmail.com

(630) 506-2376

Internship: William Blair

Cara Conniff

caraconniff@gmail.com

(708) 837-8652

Internship: Lincoln International

Rishad Dharani

rishadmd@gmail.com

(773) 987-2487

Internship: BMO Harris

Laura Durkin

ledurks@gmail.com

(708) 800-7996

Internship: Barclays

Alex Fischer

alex.fischerj@gmail.com

(217) 313-0951

Internship: Lincoln International

Jack Flaharty

jflaharty@gmail.com

(312) 771-4160

Internship: Perella Weinberg Partners

Anita Gugulski

aegugulski@gmail.com

(847) 496-0795

Internship: Lincoln International

Julia Gwozdz

juliagwozdz7@gmail.com

(847) 809-2837

Internship: Evercore

Declan Kane

declankane01@gmail.com

(630) 750-3510

Internship: William Blair

Josh Kennelly

joshuakennelly@gmail.com

(312) 882-7373

Internship: William Blair

Matt Krueger

kruegermatt19@gmail.com

(630) 270-5405

Internship: Baird

Ayush Kumar

ayushk2019@gmail.com

(609) 213-9398

Internship: Guggenheim Partners

Trent Lammers

lammersatrent@gmail.com

(618) 401-3090

Internship: Citigroup

Billy Lawler

bmlawler28@gmail.com

(630) 995-5607

Internship: BMO Harris

Kiara Lenhardt

kiaralenhardt@gmail.com

(618) 719-7054

Internship: Bank of America

Emily Lieber

lieber.emily@gmail.com

(954) 562-6980

Internship: Houlihan Lokey

Marcin Malysa

marcinmalysa43@gmail.com

(847) 909-3258

Internship: Jefferies

Trenton Marrera

trentonmarrera@gmail.com

(708) 870-6205

Internship: Lazard

Abbie Movmyga

movmygaabigail@gmail.com

(224) 931-9035

Internship: Moelis & Company

Jack Munn

jmmunn23@gmail.com

(224) 603-1710

Internship: GTCR

Ian Park

ianpark402@gmail.com

(978) 810-6984

Internship: William Blair

Dennis Schmandt

dennisfschmandt@gmail.com

(808) 260-3135

Internship: Moelis & Company

Borislav Sharapchiev

borislavsharapchiev@gmail.com

(630) 550-3631

Internship: Guggenheim Partners

Ben Siambekos

bcsiambekos@gmail.com

(331) 215-3649

Internship: Credit Suisse

Nick Surdo

nsurdo24@gmail.com

(630) 336-8635

Internship: Macquarie Group

Kayla Tanoko

tanokokayla@gmail.com

(312) 647-6722

Internship: Mandiri Securities

Drew Tronc

drewtronc@gmail.com

(779) 777-3826

Internship: William Blair

Maddy Whirledge

mwhirledge@gmail.com

(630) 699-1358

Internship: Perella Weinberg Partners

Brett Winkel

brettwinkel02@gmail.com

(847) 508-4538

Internship: William Blair

My Xuan Ho

homyxuan00@gmail.com

(217) 979-8253

Internship: Bank of America

Carter Zagorski

carterzagorski@gmail.com

(847) 987-1857

Internship: Tsalach Corporate Finance

Irene Zhang

irenezyw817@gmail.com

(217) 305-0274

Internship: NextGen Growth Partners

Marvin Zou

marvin.y.zou@gmail.com

(650) 521-3223

Internship: Greenhill & Co